art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of it is culture.

For the time being, art plays an indispensable part of society. Beacuse it reveals the culture and traditions of nation, as well as it plays a significant role of nation. In my opinion, children should learn art because they can develop creative problem- solving skills. On the one hand, art is an important subject which children should learn because they can develop creative thinking and solving problems skills. This is very beneficial for the child and his future career and life. Thus, it can help children to try new combination. On the other hand, creating art is relaxing and rewarding and children started feeling his own self worth. Despite the fact that, children should be encouraged to focus on art but they should not concentrate on other subjects. So, a health balance should be maintain among different subjects namely art, science, math, chemistry, psychology, languages and literature. In conclusion, art helps a child to develop not only problem solving skills but also boost the self confidence, thus all other subjects plan an significant role if physical and mental development of children.