Having a pet has become an essential thing in every one life

These days, having a pet has become an essential thing in everyone's life, and every family has at least one pet in their house This interest significantly increases over time in various societies due to the positive effects and several benefits of raising pets on the health and psychological side of the owner. ‏The most important benefit at the present time, is that these animals provide companionship for its owner, improve his psychological state and avoid him feeling lonely caused by the lack of communication with others especially in this quarantine due to corona virus Another important benefit that needs to be taken into account is Taking care of animals contributes to creating healthy changes in the individual's lifestyle. Simply, practicing daily activities (walking with dogs) for instance, gives the person in charge of them vitality and positive energy ، in addition to that ، it makes him overcome stress and anxiety, so This is why the elderly people tend to own a pet in their home Furthermore, After some advantages have been mentioned, on the other hand, some negative aspects must also be highlighted Such as the high expenditures related to its requirements: food, clothes and shampoo or even regular medical care because it can cause some diseases, undoubtedly, they will not be there forever so losing them will be a severe heartbreak. ‏Consequently, a pet ownership is like adding another family member, so you must take responsibility and know how to deal with them.