Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

In this competitive world that we tend to live in, there area unit several challenges that are available our approach at each flip and solely people who have robust can power area unit able to face them. I utterly agree that youngsters UN agency come back from families with low financial gain area unit a lot of ready than people who belong to made families. operating exhausting from scratch to realize one thing and additionally learning new lessons from life each time it teaches area unit the 2 golden rules that largely upper-middle-class folks follow in their lives. Firstly, youngsters UN agency don't inherit something from their oldsters recognize from the beginning that they need to create their career by themselves and within the method, they work very exhausting whereas made youngsters simply get vast amounts of cash with none efforts. as an example, Dhirubhai Ambani founding father of Reliance Industries came from a poor family, however, worked difficult the challenges and with success established an organization. Whereas his son Anil Ambani UN agency transmitted his property did not face the difficulties of life and received property for complimentary however lost everything in few years as he wasn't competent to run the close corporation owing to lack of preparation. Therefore, one must come through things by themselves and not deem alternative efforts. Secondly, youngsters UN agency do not have cash after they area unit young sometimes tend to urge concerned in works that might facilitate in rising their conditions and during this part they generally win and lose, however they learn from each the results for a winning life. for instance, Mr Montex lived a tricky life owing to impoverishment however eventually overcame all the barriers and was able to produce Pen's business when a couple of losses in its initial part. However, his sons did not learn from their mistakes and during a few years, the corporate was forced to shut its operations owing to bankruptcy. Hence, if one does not learn from their mistakes this is often certain to happen and solely those youngsters survive UN agency develop the habit of learning from their mistakes. To conclude, most of the well-established folks if we glance at their past were from non-wealthy families. On the contrary, youngsters UN agency transmitted high-value assets from their oldsters lost everything during a few decades. Hence, my opinion of disagreement and also the validatory points proves this read is correct.