The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

High income is one of the factors that contributes to people when they pick any career or jobs. While the high finical gain could be a consideration when people pursue any jobs, is it unlikely that the working environment still can be the top priority when people looking for a job. This essay will discuss why job satisfaction would be the primacy than high income. When individuals seek employment, the high financial profit could be a factor in the equation. Promotion and raise is the affirmation from our superior. Therefore, this encourage them to keep working on their professional filed. As their income accumulates more, their satisfaction for life will be more high. For example, the American workplace happiness index show 69% of worker pay more than $15000 per year reported being satisfied, only 40% of people make under $15000 said is the same. Is it likely that when people are searching for a career, the workplace culture may still be a primary concern. Working environment are associated with employee engagement, happiness and productively and affect how employees interact with others. So, as the company has a better workplace condition, the employees would happy about stay in the firm as their long term goal. To sum up, plenty of the influences that people consider when deciding a profession or occupation is their earnings. However, since a heavy cash reward might be a variable to weigh when working in an industry, it is unlikely that the workplace climate will be the utmost priority when looking for work. Ultimately, working environment still would be the main dimension to searching for a job.