Have you ever tried Vietnamese noodles

Have you ever tried Vietnamese noodles? Besides the captivating and enchanting landscapes, food culture is such a potential aspect that fascinates visitors' stomach. It is the tourist who is entirely amazed when they have a taste of Beef noodle soup and Guilin rice noodles. If you reckon both dishes are the same, you are wrong totally! This essay will show the differences between them in terms of ingredients, manner of eating and sense of taste. Both Vietnamese and Chinese have a unique way to cook dishes. Not only does Bunbo contain beef because it is basically unchanged ingredients, but it also has cubes of congealed pork blood, shrimp paste and pork in the same broth. In addition, a perfect meal is great in both terms of flavor and garnishing, so sliced banana flower is added at the top of the dish in order to be more eye-catching and tasty. In contrast, Guilin noodle rices themselves are made of rice flour, water, vegetable oil and complemented by equally important condiments including gravy, meet and toppings. Apart from the main dishes, they have a slide course also. Bunbo is usually eaten with herbs and raw vegetable as accompaniments because Vietnam is a tropical city, and raw vegetable contains many nutrients good for health. Another reason is that the taste and fragrance of each vegetable make the dishes more flavourful. Meanwhile, Guilin rice noodles is consumed with mince scallions together with a plate of cooked vegetables stir-fried in flavored cooking oils. The tastes between them are really different. Although Bunbo can be found in every corner of the nation as it goes through the ups and downs of Vietnam history, the cookery is popular and makes everyone love at the first taste as if the eaters were having a bowl of Bunbo in Hue-where that obviously came from. On the other hand, there is no standard recipe for this Guilin rice noodle, that is the reason why the taste extremely varies in every shop and makes it adventure of its own. On the positive side, you are freely able to eat on your way instead of following somebody's recipe. On the negative one, your sense of smell will not enjoy the food's aroma while your sense of taste would go away or change. In conclusion, although both Vietnamese and Chinese noodles are thoroughly different, the flavour of these two versions of noodles is really good. I hope you would get a chance to have yourselves experiences.