Have you ever designed a boat and then tested it out.

Have you ever built a boat? To build a boat you need to follow 3 steps a sketch, materials/tools, and research. Boat’s are the best! First and foremost, how I made my plan. Every boat needs a type of sketch or blueprint. I decided to draw a simple shape of the boat. I could go back to that sketch just in case I needed to. After I came up with the sketch I looked at some boat designs to make sure I chose a good design. I switched my design a couple of times. In the end, I stayed with the powerboats. All boats need a plan with a sketch or blueprint with a design. In addition, I chose the materials/tools I was going to use. For my tools, I used a scissor and a scalp knife. I went around with a scalp knife to make it easier so I could cut through the cardboard. I then cut the cardboard with the scissor. For the materials, I used masking tape and hot glue. I first hot-glued the sides together. Then when around with the masking tape just to be safe, it’s better to be safe than sorry. Boats all need to have good material so no water gets in so that your boat can float and the material needs to be cut carefully. Furthermore, how I accomplished this boat challenge is like this. First I decided on what boat design to use. After researching about the designs I liked. I decided after a while I chose the powerboat design. I then created an action plan or plan. I made a sketch to represent my boat design. Did some research on the boat I choose and choose the materials I was going to use. This is how I accomplished my goal by making a sketch, research, and choosing my materials. Lastly, this is how you make a boat by following three simple steps making a sketch, researching, and choosing your materials. Boats are awesome! In conclusion, these are the 3 steps of making a boat.