Has the easier food preparation process nowadays improved the way people live?

Presently it is becoming easier and easier for people to gain weight. This essay describes the results of fatness and what problems arise through plump ness. I think the major reason for obesity is that people don’t eat right. Today, people eat more unhealthy foods, such as fast food and cholesterol-rich foods. People activity less, that is, they walk tinier, in extension to unhealthy eating. Community use cars wherever they want, which means less movement, resulting in heaviness. People prefer to watch TV instead of walking down the street after dinner, which of course leads to and accelerates obesity. For example, scientists have proven that eating while watching TV accelerates plumpness, and makes a person obese, which means that a person eats a lot of food without knowing that he is full as a result of watching TV. Obesity inevitably worsens a person’s physical condition and health. First and foremost, obesity makes a person’s body awful. As a result of obesity, a person’s mobility is restricted and causes numerous diseases. Obesity, of course, increases the amount of fat in the body, which in turn fills the blood vessels with fat and slows down the blood circulation in the human body, resulting in various headaches and heart disease. For example, one of my classmates was very full, as a result, he couldn’t move actively and couldn’t play football actively with us because couldn’t run fast, and he got tired quickly. In short, obesity harms man in every way. Heaviness is mainly caused by poor nutrition and too late eating. Obesity lowers a person's work efficiency.