cons and pros of being famous

It is widely believed that famous people have a wonderful life with no worries and problems. However there is two school of thought on the ground of it advantages and disadvantages. This essay intends to disscuss them both and to reach subsequent answer to question, " is being famous so easy? ". The greatest advantage of being famous is that celebrities is usually very rich and have easier life than other people. What is more, they live in beautiful houses maintained by houskeepers, gardeners, cooks and other servants. In addition, they not ought to worry about paying bills, can affort the best clothes, and drive the latest model of fast cars. Not mention the fact that, they spend their holiday in the most expensive resorts. Furthermore, when you popular your name known to everyone. Then, you are invited to the well known parties and face with other celebrities. Apart from this your fans send you letters to say how they admire you. On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages of being famous. One major disadvantage is that, being recognised everywhere could be annoying. In addition, They have no privacy as paparazzi try photograph them all time. While, people stop them, to ask autoghraph. Secondly, fame carries worries about their safety and safety of their family. As there is always a danger that a crazy fan may try to kidnap or kill you and your children. So its necessery to employ bodyguard. All things considered, fame may be nice but nut easy thing to live with. Because, you may have money, but not safety. That is last but not the least, they have friends and fans but they can never be sure if they like them or their money.