You recently visited a new shopping centre in your town. You have decided to write a review of the new shopping centre for your school magazine.

Nowadays, I had visited a new shopping centre in my town called Julies. It is located in the centre of the town. The mall is huge and it is splendid to look at. There are three floors which include a large parking space in the basement. It is easy for people to get to as there are many entrance and road signs. If you can't find the shop, you can easily ask for the shop assistant or take a map to lead yourself. Also, it's definitely a good place to meet your friends as there are many cafeteria for you to sit and chat. You can also go to the ground floor to look for different brands of modern clothes, jewellery and make-up. All the shop assistants are friendly and helpful too. On the other hand, although there are many range of shops, everything seems expensive and unaffordable. There are no discount for you even if you ask for. Moreover, people cannot find a good sports shop. There are fewer range of shops that selling quality sports equipment. Sometimes, people would get annoyed when they already pay the parking fee but couldn't find the shoes they want. It may be urgent for them to have a sport shoes or other equipment. I certainly would recommend this shopping centre for everyone. The cost is quite expensive but it is well worth to my money as I am enjoy spending time at there.