Describe that nowadays many people say that newspaper are best method to give information but say that there are some other platform in social media

In the Modern era, Newspapers are very benefical for us to tell us about different type of things happening in our surounding There are some individual believe that newspaper is best source of information but other oppose that there are some other social media apps. In this essay, I will discuss that why i strongly agree with this statement in the upcoming paragraph On the unitary hand, although some denizens believe that other platform are better source of providing vast of news information the main reasin for that is social websites. Nowadays, many individual like to read news from their mobile phone because it is convnient. Moving further, many news platform application on social media provide information instantly in this modern world every one like to read news from the websites it also help to provide us previous newses within one-click. For instance, it was observed in survey that more than 90%individual read news form online applicationsOn the other hand, however i argue that newspaper play a significant role in providing correct information to citizens. To begin with, newspapers help to provide correct information because before printing any news in paper is checked by workers who confirm the news was real or fake. on the contrary, there are many masses who like to read news only from paper although it become their habits to read news early morning. To illustrate, more than 70% denizens who are above than 30 they mostly like to read news from newpaper because they only trust on newspaper and not influenced towarda negative news To recapitulate, after looking essay i personaly believe that newspaper is only besy source to provide real news because online sometime influenced adoloscent towards wrong news wbich impact on their behaviour