solar energy advantage or disadvantage

Solar power is domestic source of household energy. it becomes popular day by day due to its own characteristics. many countries it is used for a different purpose by people in their home because many people and government concerned about pollution which is created by fossil fuel and other way of getting energy according to my opinion it have more advantages than its disadvantage. To begin with weekend scene firstly in house electricity fossil fuel and gas is used for their daily needs it creates a pollution in environment in the place of things. We can use solar energy because it is renewable source of energy. Secondly, did not produce any pollution in environment in addition it helps to reduce the global warming. Thirdly, it can be used in different purpose of work and there are many appliances which runs by solar energy for example solar cooker light battery inverter battery. Finally, it is cheaper than other way of obtaining energy. Moreever, there is only one time expenditure to install. at the rest of time it free of cost to have electricity in the house more ever it is not need to updation and not required any type of service because solar plates have no damage from rain water and heat. However, There awesome disadvantage of solar energy. firstly, as we know it only works in presence of Sun so it produce energy only in day not also in night. Secondly, distillation cost is very high which is not a food by old people. In addition to this, in many countries the presence of sun is not available in day due to the cold weather. To conclude that, the solar energy in more outweigh than its drawbacks because it is renewable energy and it not harmful for atmosphere. In contrast of this installation is costly ad not work in night.