Opinion essay on curfew in US

People have different views about curfew in different regions of US, during the curfew the youngester are not allowed to go out without the elder's assistance. I personally believes that children younger than 15 years should not be allowed to go out at night. First of all curfew may not imposed those areas are free from crimes or safe for young people to go outside any time. Secondly if teenager will go out during night in those areas which are prone for crimes many chances children will get involved in crimes due to they are more curious to know about everything, they will be easily involved with their friends, moreover high rate of crimes means lack of knowledge and education, therefore children get involved in crimes such as rappes, drugs, robberies instead of studying. Consequently children will not get good reputation and beacuse of lack of jobs they wl commit crimes. so bad sequance will be repeated. However there may be a opinion that curfew should not be imposed because it is not good idea to control children's action. I agree to this in some extent, if a teenager is less than 15 years should not be allowed to be outside the home after nine'o'clock. if older than 15 years can understand what is right or what is wrong. In conculsion, in dangours areas teenager might be restricted to go out at night. however older can be exempted. What is more inportant thing is to educate the people including parents. Otherwise situation will not change.