Hahaha bash hash sbsbss sh and she SBS hss sh ssh AHS and

In present scenario, the life age of people is increas as compared to past. A some section of society people claimed that the older people have to continue to join with work force I am totally disagree with this give notion along with I will discussed my point of views behind it in the forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, undoubtedly as well as the time period of old people become longer than before. To explain it, nowadays old people have to face health disease, because the lack of medicine and lacks of government system. More over, they have not as too much pwer to do work on any factory etcetra. Due to it older people not able to work over powered. For instance, in 2018, a law was passed by japan government for older people they do not need to do work the afer age 60. Thus, it will to necessity for people. to their future if they do not allow to do work. Furthermore, there are some more drawbacks of it. Gray haried people need to stay free at this age they and do more and more rest how much can do. it the obler people used to involved work places such as construction work, they connot haile the problems during that time this work require lot of physical strentah as well as more power. Hence, this will not be the exact way to increase the economic value of any country apart frome authorities mush give them to funds as penstion to old people and treate their problem without their salary. In conclusion, given aformentioned information is quite evident that older people have to enjoy lot of at the golden age which will be righ path for them. to happly passed their life before die from.