To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that

The importance of learning a foreign language at primary school which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is a beneficial, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This dissertation will further elaborate both the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that due to learning a foreign language at primary school, there will be no language barrier for persons who have a basic knowledge of foreign language when they study or work in abroad. They can easily communicate while studying in abroad because they can basic as well as professional. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that learning a foreign language at secondary school, they will take time to learn because they have to study from very basic of that language and in future they kay loose confidence in practical life. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of learning a foreign language at primary school are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.