Hard work is better than smart work. Give your opinion on this.

From the moment a person begins to understand what is going on around them, they begin to do everything possible to achieve it, sacrificing time, energy and the like. This is why a person begins to believe that things can only happen because they are so obsessed with it. This is all wrong when a man starts to work hard, his health deteriorates, so it is only what is important in his daily routine and has a negative impact on his metabolism. It is worth noting that all the work with expert skills will produce useful results, and the work is far from it. It is believed that a person begins to complain about everything in life, because everything is difficult. Using your skills in the right way at the right time can have two consequences, instead of a hard day's work. The world around us is neither ancient nor modern. It is changing rapidly and we want to be who we are. When people understand the importance of skills, hard work becomes a great profession. Despite the fact that the job is best done in a minimum of time. It's easy to get something with great performance and real capacity, which is an invaluable feeling.