Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers

Regardless of any country, homework plays a crucial role in the studies of children. According to some people or children's parents, homework doesn't show much impact on the children's education. As some others think that homework would help in children's exams or revision. I will share my views on this topic in the following paragraphs. These days children are not showing much interest in doing homework after coming from school. Some people also believe that teachers should not give homework to the children as it will become so much burden to them. Because children spend most of the time in a day at school learning all the subjects and in leisure time playing with friends at the playground. So, according to some persons, children should also spend some time with their parents and they should get some time to get relax after school. Apart from that, most parents would feel doing homework doesn't help much in exams as kids learn from the classes at school. On the other hand, some parents want to see children doing homework at home because it might be going to help them in the upcoming exams of academics in school. Many support the view that revising the topics of subjects at home taught at school is going to improve the score or grade in tests or exams. To conclude, from my point of view, as children will be somewhat stressed or feel tired after school they should be given some time to relax, play with siblings and concentrate on other activities as education is not the only priority in children life.