Happy father of three that having a affair

The joy I feel when I’m in your grasp keeps me alive, but the distance we have in-between us will never change the fact that were just fuck buddies. No matter how close we get, their will always be a brick wall in between us. I smiled at the kids, helping them get ready for school, my wife seemed out of it. I sighed walking over to her, wonder what she was thinking so hard about. “What’s wrong? ” She turned her head, “Huh? ” “You looked sad. ” A look of realization went over her, I watched her trying to read her. “No it’s nothing, I recently called my dad…” I frowned, “You called your dad, ” I slowly let it soak in, I nodded. I felt like she was hiding something from me, “Danny, Ethan I’ll be in the car! Meg, Lily please don’t miss the bus. ” Lily promised, and Mag nodded some not looking at me. I sighed, on my way out giving Lily a hug. Danny and Ethan buckled in the carseats; as we drove to the daycare. They told me stories, I listened tapping my hand on the stirring-wheel. It was a peaceful ride, Danny and Ethan singing along to the music I smiled as their tried to sing over one another.