happiness no longer exists in their mental lives of the young people. what is reasons and solution?

In this day and age, Juveniles have both wealth and higher security as well as good fitness in their lives. However, happiness no longer exists in their mental lives. this essay will discuss the reasons for this issue, which address several solutions to tackle it. On the one hand, it is undeniable that people immerse themselves in a burning desire to earn money in the materialistic world, which may be accompanied by pressure and depression. For instance, young people have fancy for chasing both higher education and well-paid jobs. Consequently, they are snowed under with the power of money and ignore the importance of happiness in their lives. Moreover, having affluence and good health does not mean reaching more joyfulness because they are affected by the domination of money. Nowadays, there are more and more extended families in comparison with nuclear ones in the past. As a result, The young may ignore their role in families and they can not build a close-knit relationship with each other. On the other hand, some solutions will be indicated to handle this issue. To begin with, Youth should take time into consideration, which means have an appropriate allocation of time for their duties. For instance, in place of setting aside much time to work or study, they need to have more gathering dinner with their parents or enjoy tea time with their friends. Moreover, it is better to balance between materialistic life and emotional life. Specifically, the juveniles should control both money they earn with the satisfaction in life they have by paying visits to some famous tourist attractions with their beloved ones or doing some voluntary campaign to help impoverished people, etc. In conclusion, it is unquestionable that the youth have more money with higher security as well as good fitness. However, they should consider their happiness in life besides these factors in order to have the perfect life.