A person from your childhood that you have good memories of

When it comes to my childhood, It’s kind of reminiscent of the past with my soulmate. We’ve known each other since we were little kids. His name is Dai, He is also about my age. Moreover, we are neighborhood of each other. I am currently 21 years old, you know, it’s mean 21 years for our friendship. So, we have experience a lot of great memories. A long story short, Our house is only far way some steps, it’s really near. That time, we hung out as well as went to school together every single day, regarding to play a variety of games such as swimming in pond, flying a kite, playing marbles or cards, so on. You know, Most of games were kind of boys, but I still could played all. If I recalled our childhood, perhaps even all day wouldn’t end. It is like a fairy tale. Therefore, we have been really comprehended each other from personality to hobby, almost things. Sometimes, I have had the difficulties or painfulness in life, he is always stand by me and help me to overcome. Until now, though we have private work or life, our friendship have still never faded through the years. Now, It is no longer called a decade friendship, instead of lasting for the rest of life. In myself, I feel appreciated this friendship