food and drinks products are always in demand, regardless of the situation. Write an essay to argue for or against this view.

There is an undeniable fact that food and drink products always play an integral role in human’s lives. It is frequently asserted that food and beverage goods are constantly required irrespective of the circumstances. This essay attempts to point out some solid reasons which lead to this situation. On the one hand, people absorb a specific amount of nutrients from food and beverages on a daily basis. Nutrients consumed are converted into energy, allowing people to continue their activities. To overcome diseases, the sick, for example, must be sufficiently fed and hydrated. Healthy people also fulfill the fundamental needs about food and drinks. Furthermore, the majority of people consume three primary meals in their daily lives, with some consuming quick snacks, demonstrating the importance of food and beverages. On the other hand, food and beverage categories cannot be omitted from the economic market because they carry out a country's viable financing mission. When it comes to the economy, not only Viet Nam does export the food and beverage goods, but it also imports a variety of sources from many nations in order to diversify the food and beverage system for customers. Several different types of beverages are excellent examples. Drinks from many nations, such as Japan, Korea, and the United States, are available in the current market. In conclusion, individuals cannot exist without food and drink goods, which provide several health benefits and are essential human resources.