Happiness is considered very important in life

There is no denying the fact that happiness is considered very important for the survival. As it plays the important role in survival of satisfactory life, happiness is actually the state of mind which is felt by humans to express there feelings. Happiness cannot be defined exactly because it can’t be express in words as it is a feelings of person state of mind or the person doing their activities according to their likes and preferences. Happiness cannot be achieve easily as many factors effects, consequently people should be living their life by positive attitude, thinking and a satisfactory life to be happier. Surroundings also play significant role in achieving happiness, if a person is living along with the negative society of a group of people from which your vibes are not matching then happiness can’t be achieve. People usually like person who is happy and make the others happiness and make the others happier. As happiness attracts the people towards the person spreading happiness to the surroundings. Happiness represents the persons internal feeling as it reflects the positive actions of the body. Happiness is very important to live a long healthy life. People usually don’t have any body related disease but if he is not happy from inside or his mind is not happy then also diseases can affect the personal living. For instance, A boy aged 24 he was having each and everything which is required to live a lavish life but he don’t have the perfect surroundings or a group of people with a positive vibes or great thoughts, they were Just using him in monetary terms. Consequently, in Above mentioned example boy was having very lavish life with a missing of happiness in his life, I must say everything was waste if is suffering from depression as there is a lack of happiness a normal human body requires to survive a healthy life. Happiness is the best makeup.