Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is inevitable fact that happiness plays an indispensable role in mankind lives, and every person wants to be happy. But, describing this term in words is quite complicated due to myriad of reasons. There are miscellaneous factors that are pivotal for attaining it. In the following paragraph I would shed light on both things and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with the definition, it is hard to define happiness. The first and foremost, each individual has distinct feelings from another, thereby we cannot understand the feeling of every person. To be more precise, we all have our own interest on different items. Secondly folks have different passions towards pleasure, and they feel happy in their particular area. For instance, some populace feel sense of fulfillment after getting job, earning money, and become successful in their lives. Although, it is impossible to illustrate the particular definition of happiness, the most masses is would agree on that there are some basic things that need to be fulfilled. The most pivotal, if a fork does not have adequate food to eat, he or she cannot lives a happy life. Adding to the fact, without a proper living standard one person endure from gloomy. The another crucial thing, sharing experiences with kith and kin and spending quality time with them are also the significant factors. Undoubtedly, the greatest joy in life is usually found with the near and dear ones, and it is rare to find a person who is content to live in complete isolation. In conclusion, though explaining glee is quite a tough thing, I believe that basic needs such as a bread shelter must be accomplished for prosperity.