HAND-WRITEN LETTER IS DISAPPEARED

In recent years, writing letters by hand is less and less has become a broad issue to the general public. Although noticeable, the impact of this issue has not been realized by many residents. Discussed below are several causes of this issue. First and foremost, people should recognize that there are several main reasons supporting the idea that handwritten letters is reduced. A very important point to consider is that social network increase extremely. This means that people can contact each other by social network such as Facebook, Zalo, Yahoo, … all of them would drive handwritten letters is not popular as before. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that my close friends and I always talk each other easily every night although they live in Hanoi and I live in Can Tho city. Another point I would like to make is that The telephone is one form of communication that almost everyone uses to speak with friends, family, and business associates. This is because of the fact that information travels faster today than ever before, people use the smart phone over letter writing. With the smart phone it is possible to transfer ideas and feelings quicker and receive a response to them faster than if a letter was written to that person. For example, people also do not always have time to write a letter, and so it is easier to pick up the mobile phone and call the person who they need to communicate with. A mobile phone can be used from anywhere at anytime. A letter can not be written at anytime, and especially when a reply is needed right away. To conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outlined the reasons of this issue. People should have further consideration on this issue.