Nowadays all people wants to own a car, tv and a fridge do you think the advantages are outweigh the disadvantages

There arises no question over the verity of this statement that all humankind wants to own a car, tv and fridge. certainly, It has got scores of favorable aspects to offer yet some unfavorable aspects thrive in its lap. The upcoming paragraphs will explain both praiseworthy points and shortcoming in a more specified way Using tv, fridge and car has proven to be a boon in many a case one of the most plausible reason is that these things have lot of benifits for mankind for traveling to one place to another. Car is time saving as compared to public transport in emergency time it is very helpful. Another worth mentioning fact is that tv is a source of information as well as entertainment. People gain a lot of knowledge about sroundings from tv. We cannot ignor the benifits of fridge because it is usefull for restoring things like milk, food etc without fridge food items will be rotten. Nowadays, these things as necessary part of life. Needless to say why people think it is beneficial for us. Notwithstanding the pros, other side of the picture is rather grim. Firstly, electrically things like tv and fridge produce a waves and these waves are harmful for people and our environment because these waves damaged to ozone layer. If ozone layer will be damaged most of dangerous rays reached on the earth. Due to much use of cars our climate is polluted At last, It can be summed up that no doubt there are some demerits of usage of tv, car and fridge but the merits of it, which far outstrips the former, are not to be missed.