the type of this will even bad of people in life

These days, a number of young generation couple prefer to have minimum children as compared to oldest generations. Because firstly they want to fulfill their life goals and earn money then after a child they can complete their children demands easily. In my point of views this development has positive effects on everyone. To commence with their are several advantages of it. First and foremost, everyone have to find well satisfied job and good earning sources. To etaborate it, if they earn money before the birth of their child then they would fulfill their wishes. Concurrently, yet the may of thinking people has changed as compared to past but this development brings a lot of affects on people lives. Thus, before a child people want to earn money due to it, they can make their own future bright as well as their children. On the contrary, this development will effect on country population. No doubt, when in any place of world naobaty satisfied with a children birth. It would Decreased the quantity of human beings. Moreover, most of the people will forgotten their culture and their tradition. For instance, in United Kingdom, goverment has to pushed on people to born children. Therefore without a child the entire life every moment is not happiest. In conclusion, given aforementioned information is quite evident that although people should complete their goals firstly but instead of that they should have a child after a marriage.