Haha q ni pr nikha ni howa lol ni 5 mint pehly b krwaya tha

This is currently contentious argument over whether should be housed is superior or flat. In my own perspective living in a house ethical choice. Firstly, a numerous people have a confidence in buying a residence is more comfortable place. The reason is that they have an open structure for enjoy the air and cup of tea. In other words the chairing of birds a lounge for children in which they can play without any hesitation. We are able to change the design of living place. Moreover, we will not face any kind of shortage like water etc. On the other hand, A number of people think that living in apartment is more suitable. It is because the flat is totally close from everywhere, it provides the more security than houses. Consequently, disadvantages of apartment is the staircase for elder. They are not capable to go up with stares. In conclusion, it is not appropriate to live in apartment in my book. I recommend building or buy a place and carry out according to their mind choices and leave peacefully there.