Children should always follow their parents advice. with this statement?

In the olden days, it was a strict rule for children to follow their parents' advice. Even nowadays, those who do not obey their parents' words are beaten or punished in old-fashioned family. From my point of view, children should consider themselves whether the advice is notable or not. Patents are the very first and best teachers of each and every child. They are like guiding stars for their kids' future. They provide basic needs: food, clothing and shelter. Moreover, they can make their children feel safe and warm with full of love and care. So, most people remark that children should always listen to their parents advice. On the other hand, it is essential to notice the changing days. The world is developing day by day with a rapid momentum. Also, different people may have different ideas and thoughts. As parents are a decade elder than their children, both of them could not have the same attitudes and perspectives. Thus, parents need to let the child know what is right and what is wrong. But, at the same time, they should not force their sons and daughters to follow their opinion. Only flexible parents can comfort the child's tendency. Such children are regarded as lucky ones as they grow under wise and loving parents. Finally, those children will absolutely become better teenagers who can solve the problems and make own decision themselves whether they always accepted their patents' advice in childhood or not. ( 244 Words )