Guns in individual hands are not good

Gun is the dangerous weapon. So it is not posible to give weapons to every individual hands even it requires a license before if anyone want to buy it. My prospectives agree with this statement and I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraph. To commence with, gun is the weapon which can used by different people with different ways. It is not necessary guaranted that everyone use gun for useful things. To explicate it, however, uses of weapon become illegal by various masses they use gun for doing illegal activities Mainly by thief's. For example. The headline of Moscow timeline show that most of the 75% production of weapons are done by illegal ways and it generated many illegal activities. Furthermore, it effect on the childhood behaviors. To explicate it, it unlawful against production of weapons are used by terrorists to trained their children that how to deal with enemies by guns. Even terrorist use weapons for many unlawful activities. Summarizingly, the illegal production and distribution of weapons will me prohibited must