The responsible to protect environment it is by trans national organisation or by each country.

Environment is a requisite part of every nation. However, in current time it is hot debatable topic who is is responsible to conserve the atmosphere either multinational committee or every country? In this essay both the aspects will be confronted with sportive reasons. To commence with, why environment should be e preserved by multinational organisation? The main factor is to promote common brotherhood feeling. To elaborate it, distinct individuals from different culture will visit to provide remedial measures to protect environment. Through it it will interior of organisation will interact with other people to know their opinion about atmosphere. In this way, it arise feeling of cooperation among them and discussion of views ideas to solve the issue. Another striking reason, it is safe to allocate funding to commity rather then country's political leader. From my book of experience q nation authority is misused funding provided to them by African people to preserve environment. In this case we can translational organisation can be trusted to make environment spick and span. Further scrutinizing the statement, why every country should separately protect their reasons surroundings. the preponderant reason citizens of exact country know the hurdles better than outsiders. Owing to their family about the activities carried out in the community which has the environment. Moreover they can take action on them as every nation has a authority to enforce law about any sector Detroit environment. Due to which country can easily combat with environment issue. For this reason, it should be duty of country. To encapsulate, above explained are the reason why responsibility of environment protection is provided to international organisation for every nation. are you find that it is a major duty of each country to protect the atmosphere beside appointing other organisation.