Groups or organizations are important part of some people`s life. Why are groups or organizations are important to people? Use speciifc reasons and examples to explain your answer.

We live in society and communication with others benefits everyone. In my opinion, groups or organizations are important to people because they prevent people from loneliness. . There are a few reasons why I feel this way. First of all, in a group people can find friends. Friends bring to our life colors and make it more fascinating. With friends we can share emotions and opinions on certain topics. For instance, I like to travel in a company of friends and share my emotions about astonished places we visit. This kind of discussions help me to express myself, and make the adventures more enjoyable. From the other hand, if there is nobody next to me to talk with at the time, the trip seems boring. To that end, traveling with friends makes my life interesting. Secondly, people in a group can help to each other. Sometimes we face egregious situations in life, such as loosing people we love. In this case, it is crucial to have support of others. For example, when recently one of my colleague`s mother past away, the only thing, which helped him to deal with this terrible event, was conversations with people. It gave to the man psychological support and awareness that he is not alone. So, without others` support my colleague could fall to a tremendous depression. Finally, people learn a myriad of things from each other. Others` experience can give to a person new knowledge, which he can use to improve his life. My own experience illustrates it very. When I just moved to the U. S. I barely could speak English and because of that could not find a job. I felt very lonely and joined a group of foreigners, who helped me with English. They gave me scores of advice of how to start spiking English in a limited period time. In fact, after one year of communication with them I improved my language dramatically and was hired by an employer. Therefore, without tips from the students in the group I would succeed so fast. To sum it up, I feel that groups prevent people from loneliness. This is because they help people to find friends, provide psychological support, and give us tools to succeed. All things considered it is reasonable to assume that groups and organizations make our life better.