The most important things in life are not learnt at school or college. Use examples and details in your answer.

We live in a fascinating and constantly changing world, and we must continually learn and acquire new knowledge if we are to adapt and keep up with changing events. I personally agree with the statement that the most important things in life are not learnt at school or college. There are a few reasons why I fee this way. One of the reasons is that some people move to other locations to live, and this way, it can be pivotal to obtain new knowledge. Different environment may require possessing of new skills. For instance, if a person moves to a new country, he is likely to learn a language, which he never spoke before. Therefore, the person has to develop new abilities in order to fit in the new society and work with those around him. If in the such as circumstances the person is not willing to gain language skills, he is likely to be out of the social life. Although, a myriad of new residents can enroll in a community, which speaks their native language, it is doubtful that they will be able to find an advantageous job without speaking the language of the new country. To that end, changing of place in the world to live in, most of the time, stimulates people to learn new crucial things. Another reason is that technological progress makes people to study continually. Tremendous amount of modern computer programs has been evolving every day. Moreover, in case to succeed in contemporary business setting, people must to be aware of all the new trends and innovations in this field. When a person ceases to develop his skills, his career can be threatened by substituting him by a more knowledgeable employee. Indeed, nowadays it is crucial to attend new educational courses to keep up with the fast developing technology. So, the basic education obtained at school or collage is not enough to bring a person to the top and excel. To sum it up, I feel that the most important things in life people continue learning after school and college. This is because life conditions change all the time. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that it is never late to learn.