Grandparents play a big role in bringing up the children. Do you think it is useful for grandparents?

In today's society many children are brought up by their grandparents. This essay will discuss benefits of bringing up and suggest, that they should play the crucial role in that. It is very useful for grandparents to bring up their grandchildren. Most of people will be in retirement after sixty and they feel bored themselves during the retirement. Children can change this situation. All grandparents love their grandchildren more than themselves and they will be happy to raise their grandchildren. Furhermore, to bring up children is not easy, consequently it is a good healthy activity for old people. For example, helping children in education, cooking food to children will useful for grandparent's health. Grandparents who live with grandchildren feel happy, cheerfull everyday. Grandparents should play a very big role in bringing up their children. Childre, who spend their childhood with grandparents are more kind, respectfull than those, who raise with parents. Mostly, parents are not able to educate their children, because they are busy with jobs. Grandparents are always at home and they can give good bring to children. For example, most of children who are drinking, smoking and showing bad behaviour have not took granparent's bring, even they do not know who are their grandparents. If all children brings up by grandparents there will not be bad people in the future. To conclude, bringing up children helps to stay healthy and be happy for grandparents. It is good for children to raise with granparents, due to the fact, that they have more time to educate.