Grandparents play a big role in bringing up the children. Do you think it is useful for grandparents? Discuss reasons with your opinion and give relevant examples.

These days, the number of cars increasing continuously, and it is essential to promote the cars which run with the help of electricity and limit use of the cars that burn fossil fuels. I completely agree with the given statement and in this essay I will consider the reasons. First of all, all electric cars are environmentally friendly which means they do not emit harmful gases such as carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. As a result, air pollution will reduce. In addition, as there are less cars which depend on fossil fuels, the global warming would not be a considerable problem any longer. Electric cars do not contribute to the rise of global warming since they run only with electricity. For instance, Tesla cars are increasing in popularity, because many people are considering the environmental impact of the cars we have been using. Moreover, electric cars do not consume natural resources such as fossil fuels. That is why we can save natural resources for other purposes. The electricity is renewable, thus natural resources will not be damaged if we use electricity in our cars. As well as this, the electricity is much cheaper than fossil fuels. In other words, it would be affordable to drive our own cars at any time. In conclusion, I totally believe that replacing fossil fuel burning cars with electric cars would be a good option because electric cars are more environmentally friendly and do not use natural resources.