grammar check rete grammar check

There is no doubt that people who are working are not getting the needed physical exercise during their office day or leisure time. In this essay, I will explore some of the problems associated with it and propose some solutions to overcome it. Firstly, during the days they go to work, they might be occupied with too much of job work and they may not find time to perform activities that will improve their health. For instance, they might need to prepare a presentation for the next day's meeting or to due to the fact that they need to deliver the project deliverable ahead of time than they agreed previously. These may result in severe stress and additionally, there is no time for any exercise. To tackle this issue, Employers should come forward and they should plan to levy a rule, that all of its employees must walk for a minimum distance of 2Km daily as a physical activity and only those who walk will be allowed for next day's work. Secondly, people who work hard in weekdays, will try to get themselves relaxed on the day when they are not busy with official work. Additionally, during this period, they might also need to spend their time with family and friends. As a result, they may seem to have little time and some of them would do physical activities to keep themselvesgrammar check fit on this time. However, the amount they does would not be sufficient. To overcome this issue, people should have a disciplined plan to do an exercise daily in the morning. Thirdly, in recent years, there are number of people who are working from home and they do not even have a considerable amount of physical activity during working day and during free time, some have became lazy. The solution to this relies on the individual, as they should have a mindset to do exercise whenever they get time. To conclude, it is due to the fact such as work pressure and laziness during office day, less free time, since they spend their time with family and friends are the reasons for poor health. This is a serious problem and unless they get enough body work out, health will not improve. In my view, the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with Employer and individual.