building paragraphs IELTS movie synonym

There is no doubt that nowadays people started watching movies in gadgets. Although some believe that viewing play on electronic devices will not be completely joyful, others argue that they still can be happy with them. I tend to agree with former argument and in this essay I will support my views with examples. On the one hand, those who believe that seeing film on mobile or other devices, argue that they will save money by not visiting the theatre. If they go to cinema house, they would have to pay for parking, snacks, and fuel for car. Moreover, if there is a critical situation at office while they are viewing movie, and their presence is needed, they might have to drive faster to office. For instance, if there is any issue in the project deliverable and client needs that problem to be resolved immediately, they need to rush to workplace as early as possible. There are lots of possibilities that they might break the law and additionally, they put their own life at risk. However, I would insist that watching the picture at theatre will be a visual delight. Furthermore, to experience the special effects in feature film I feel that we need to watch them there. For example, nowadays, there are numerous films that have 3D view and variety of sound effect based on the situation in the film. These features will not viable in the gadgets and people those who are watching the movie in them might miss these experience. Having looked at both sides, though there are advantages in viewing the movie in mobile or tablets, In my opinion to experience the originality of film, we need to watch them in cinema.