Graduation internship is a compulsory requirement for students of Faculty of Environment

Graduation internship is a compulsory requirement for students of Faculty of Environment - Danang University of Science and Technology. This is a practical opportunity for our students to beautify reality, familiarize themselves with the working environment, and initially apply specialized knowledge into practice. From there, there are goals and career directions in the future. The group of students started to perform their duties at the Sub-Institue For Labour And Environment Protection In Central Việt Nam from October 27, 2021 to November 27, 2021. Thanks to the help and time preservation of teachers, aunts and uncles, brothers and sisters at the branch helped us successfully complete the implementation. But most important, valuable experiences, people who know about their careers and jobs after graduation as well as the skills they need to equip during the time of accumulating knowledge while sitting at home. field that We have in the batch file here. Besides, they have realized that, there is still a lot to learn and practice more. To get such good results is thanks to the enthusiastic guidance of the instructor Dr. Nguyen Phuoc Quy An and MSc. Pham Dinh Long; Direct supervisor Nguyen Thanh Trung and the attention of the entire management agency in the institute helped me complete the implementation process well. In the implementation process, due to lack of practical experience, it cannot be missed. I hope the teacher can only add insurance so that I can complete and achieve good results.