Graduating from a good university is the dream of all high school students.

Graduating from a good university is the dream of all high school students. So, is graduating from a good university the key to finding a good job? While a good university seems necessary for a good job, I don't agree with this argument with for two reason. First of all, universities do not directly benefit from finding a job. Large companies often care about what you have done for your career in the past. Universities are just blank names, unless you're trying to achieve something on your own while at school. The greatest chance of good universities is that they have good professors, if students cannot take this opportunity, it will not be different to graduating from a bad university and this situation will not assist to they in finding a job. In addition, students who want to get references can now prove their competence through the internet. For this reason, they don't just have to get references at school Second, every area in the world has begun to be affected by technology, and technology is an area directly related to personal perseverance. If you want to develop something technologically, you will realize that your school has no impact. This argument is quite correct, considering that most of the technology giants in the world develop their products without a university degree, so we can say that universities are not as effective as before in our world which is intertwined with technology in every field, and its influence will gradually decrease. In the future, people are likely to get a lot of information and find a job even before going to university. In conclusion, good universities are no longer enough for students to work in good jobs. Because students should make full use of the facilities of a good university and develop themselves as much as possible and nowadays, as everything is connected with the informatics sector, students are directed to informatics and informatics is a field where you can rise with your own efforts. For all these reasons, students should not rely solely on their diploma to find a good job, and continue to improve themselves.