Grades encourage students to study.

Education is considered to be essential for everyone ranging from the youth to the elderly. When educating grades play an important role to motivate students. Due to good marks students have an opportunity to comprehend something deeply as well as evaluate themselves comparing to their peers. To begin with, students can be inspired by several aspects one of which is grades. In the field of education teachers evaluate students with grades according to their actions, knowledge and etc. Students who get good grades want to study furthy and crack new peaks of the course intentionally. On the other hand, those who get poor marks become desperate as a result of which prepare for the new theme unintentionally finally ending up with nothing. As a student I can remember my coursemate who repeatedly got bad grades which led her to hate her majoring. Now she is too away form the profession she learnt The second reason why I agree that grades help students to evaluate their knowledge compared with their group mates. Having been known that they are superior to the others which gives the sense of euphoria, they try to do their best in order not to lose their current imaginary best place. However those who got bad marks detest everyone surrounding the area because of the feeling of shyness and passimistic character which undoubtedly affect their not only professional area but also future. I know a pupil in our school who is the target of teasing, avoiding and school pranking. When I searched for the reason I realized that she was a victim of teacher's putting her bad marks and ignorance. To sum up, I agree with the idea that grades totally inspire students to study and fly higher in their future career