The most essential component of a person’s life is his or her time at working place.

It is true that career is considered as the most vital parts of human’s life. Personally, I agree with this view of point, however, I believe that there are other esesential constituent besides working. There are various factors why people assume the most important thing in their life. Firstly, occupation is often used to evaluate a person is successful or not. Working in a big company or owning a business means they success in their job. This can be easily demonstrated by some cases of executive leaders of big corporations who become everyone’s standard. Secondly, one of the most important factors is making money. Everyone require money to make a living, that is why people attach much important to work hard. However, I consider that working is not always the most main components. To begin with, people have much things to take care about such as relationships, hobbies, health, …. therefore, people should balance between workloads and private life. Moreover, paying to much attention to tasks will bring negative impact on the mental and physical heath, easpecially cause stress, insomnia. In contrast, having a balance in both work and personal life help relieving stress and focusing more effective. Lastly, it is comprehensible why people put work on top, however, I belive it will be more better if people know how to balance life.