Crime rate has been raising increadebly during many years and some people want govarenments to make prison sentence longer and harder what do you think discuss both views and give your opinion

The amount of crime rate is increasing rapidly in many developing countries which stands out a crucial challenge for the govarenments and local inhabitants in those areas. There have been many debuts about how to handle this situation and related problems to it. While others uphold the demand stronger prison sentence, in my view a various kinds of solutions are required to cope with the increasing crime rate. On the contrast stronger prison terms for criminals is resulting obstruction in some countries, it has been mentioned that the real reason for exploding number of crime is that criminals did not care about being charged prison again. Only for a few years is not severe vocation out of a clamorous city, while residing in a comfortable hotels being served two or three times with delicious meals in each day. In addition to this harder and longer imprisonment will be an effective method to prevent them from breaking the rules again. For instance due to longer prison sentence, the amount of crime in many are has been dropping dramatically in the past two decades. On the other hand some people argue that being committed in a penitentiary for a long time is not a good idea at all. It may lead to become overcrowded of prisons with treacherous criminals in many areas especially small ones. Although others think that there many other solutions such as utilizing rehabilitation centres for dangerous offenders, drug users as well, tendering occupation opportunities for former offenders after they realized. Moreover after criminals' jail sentence is ended up they can easily find their jobs because of the skills they learn when they were in prison. Teaching the public is also substantial not to differentiate against offenders in society. To conclude having been given longer jail sentence can lead to reduce the crime rate. Due to the fact that criminals can act as a good one. However. many people suggest that other methods are also useful to solve this problem, including retraining and rehabilitation of ex-offenders creating a occupation for them and helping criminals to go back into society again would be the best way.