Governments should spend more money on local economy and less on service for people

The majority of people think, that a lot of money the government should spend on the economy and a little quantity on people's service. I partly agree with this statement. On the one hand, the government's money should pay on the local economy. Because the economy plays a big role in developing countries. If the government takes care of its economy, the country will rapidly develop. For example, China is a developed country because the Chinese government spends 60-70% of its finance on the economy. Also, the more money was spent by the government, the more decreased unemployment. For instance, in the USA due to industrialization 88% of the population engaged in work. On the other hand, the government pays wealth on services for people too. Primarily, it leads to the growth of tourism. This is why it is equally vital for the country. That's why Dubai is the most popular visiting city all around the world for high services and a lot of fashionable tall buildings. Finally, it influences the local population's lifestyle. This means that when increasing services for people may change their ordinary life to high lifestyle. In addition, it may lead to types of services becoming varied. In conclusion, many people find spending money on the native economy and less on service for people correct thing. I think that it's both sides are important for countries to progress.