Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

Government plays a very important role in the country's development, and the government should focus on more railways rather than the road, in this paper, I will explain why the government should improve the railway system. Generally, the government has to more focus on the railways because the citizen can travel from one place to another place. It's a cheaper rate if the government improved more railways line so transportation will be easy for the citizen. For example, Singapore has a very good transportation system so there is no air pollution, their country citizen can travel with comfort and low rate of the amount. Lastly, the a low chance of an accident, when in road people are using more own vehicle there is more chance of the accident. There every government should have to focus on more railways system. Railways system save our environment and with the free air pollution, secondly, railway system very useful for the logistic and goods carrier, because the government can send bulk goods from one place to other places via railways. Then the railway carries most of the people in one train with many people. For instance, the Indian population is very big there government should more focus on the railways' system so citizen can travel with free government and save their money. In conclusion, if the government should have to focus on the more development of the railway system, it will be more beneficial for the citizen and also the country development. Sometimes it brings new change through development on the city, and country.