GOVERNMENTS SHOULD SPEND MONEY ON RAILWAYS RATHER THAN ROADS. WITH THIS STATEMENT?

In todays scenario, Government using amount on developing railway pathways. Both things are necessary railways and roads. I partially agree with this notion. I shall put my forth to support discuss both views. Firstly, I think that government should spent money on railway is useful to those people who do not have sufficient amount of transportation in some area. They provide minimum cost for that. In addition, this are the lifeline of population those who living in remote area. In emergency situation they get excellent facility and also wags can be decline for older age group. For example, some metro train are develop in india but due to heavy amount of poor people cannot afford it. They are not much educated about fast paced life and online booking so they are lack in system using. This can develop detrimental effects among travelers and others frod can happens. On the other hand, government should also utilize money on road without this the transfer will not be possible anywhere. It also increase facility for people and good road make life safer. It prevent accident on road if they are in better conditions. That is vital for individual life. But, after construction people have to pay higher taxes and all goes in corruption. Furthermore, Government use money for both roads and railway so that people can get equal benefits and roads are equally requirement in rural area where they do not even simply walk in roads In conclusion, I would reiterate that they should take all thing caution and balance manner which are necessary for individuals.