schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers.

Schools should ask students to valuate their teachers. I agree this statement because this kind of evaluation can bring many benefits to teachers, students as well as to school. I describe with main ideas, explain and example. First of all, teachers have the opportunity to find out from this kind of test how good and clearly their students understand the lectures. It will help them to improve and perfect their knowledge and experience. Also, teachers who get high grades must be rewarded financially or otherwise. On the other hand, the teachers who receive low grades must be sanctioned, for example by lowing their salary. So, this can help to uplift the level of professionalism among the teachers. Second of all, students will more often attend lectures because they will be asked to evaluate their teachers. Students will have the opportunity to choose the best teachers because if a teacher gets a low grade he or she may be fired and replaced with the better one. Finally, the quality of education will increase dramatically. Students will be getting more interesting and professional lectures. Also, they will constantly attend classes in order to listen to an amazing lecture and make an evaluation of the current teacher. In addition to those practical benefits, a school will be better funded by it is sponsors and appreciated in the community. This, in its turn, will attract more students because it will be an honor to study in such a school. To conculde, I think that evaluation of teachers by their students will bring many benefits and allow students as well as teachers to gain more knowledge and experience.