Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need natural ability and others think that hardwork and practice can make your successful

It is highly debatable topic whether natural capacity is mandatory to be success by you. Or successful can be hardwork and experience made by you this essay will outline both views as well as give my appreciate perspective in my forthcoming paragraphsTo embark on there are predominant major and forecast reasons behind why folks argue that athlete can essential natural ability to achieve their ambition firstly if cricket is played by them subsequently contrast on demonstrate their hidden talent to someone. Handsome money can be earned by these people secondly, this kind of inhabitants are expected to measure up to set standards in terms of height weight and size if they feel more confident to stand any chance of winning as a consequences, if every athletic have physically body is well being which leads to approach desire goal of lifeOn the other hand, I personally believe athlete get talented with their hardwork Or experience as compared to natural ability Intially, example of great athlete who worked diligently to achieve higher level of proficiency prove that one does not have to be born gifted to succeed in sports furthermore, according to science supporting if athlete do one activity again and again over long period of time huge amount of money likely can be earned by athleteTo sum up, even although there are primary reason such as if any single person have a natural capacity they able to plethora of cash while, according to my point of view, both are equally prominent all the them