GOVERNMENTS SHOULD SPEND MONEY ON RAILWAYS RATHER THAN ROADS. WITH THIS STATEMENT?

In today scenario, ministry using amount on developing line pathways. Both things are necessary track and roadway. I partially agree with this notion. I shall put my forth to support discuss both views. Firstly, I think that state should spend money on rail line is useful to those community who do not have sufficient amount of transportation in a number of area. They provide minimum cost for that. In addition, this is the lifeline of population those who living in remote area. In emergency situation they get excellent facility and also wags can be decline for older age group. For example, a number of metros train are develop in India on the contrary due to heavy amount of poor family cannot afford it. They are not much educated about quick paced life and online booking consequently they are lack in system using. This can develop detrimental effects among travelers and many more Ford can happen. On the other hand, union should also utilize money on lane without this the transfer will not be possible anywhere. It also increases facility for crowd and good boulevard make life safer. It prevents accident on course if they are in better conditions. That is vital for individual life. on the contrary, after construction society ought to pay higher taxes and all goes in corruption. Furthermore, power use money for both thoroughfare and track consequently that community can get equal benefits and thoroughfare are equally requirement in rural area where they do not even simply walk in roads In conclusion, I would reiterate that they should take all thing caution and balance manner which are necessary for individuals.