Reducing the number of languages were used in the world happen every year.

Reducing the number of languages were used in the global happen every year. Many people opine that this is not important because life will be easier if several languages die out. This essay agrees that if the world has fewer languages, doing business and education will be easier. Initially, The globalization of business is easier because people use a world language. A world language is few languages that used by a lot of people in the world. If have a small number of languages, people can communicate and trade easier. For example, when I purchase something from China, this easier to contact with a supplier who can use the English language more than a supplier who communicate only Chinese language. It is easy to communicate with other people who can use the same language. Additionally, fewer language is also better for education. If the world has only one language, learning a foreign language is not necessary anymore. When people memo knowledges in few languages, people can learn easier. Education in Thailand, for instance, Thailand has many local accents that very different, but Thai people have a national language for education. This makes Thai people can read all Thai language books. It is easier for learning when people use a national language to replace local accents. In conclusion, a language that dies out because people do not use it, so this is not important if have fewer languages in the world. I am convinced life will be better when having fewer language because people can do business and learn easier.