Is global climate change caused by humans?

Did you know that the average surface temperatures on the earth have risen more than 2 degrees Fahrenheit over the past 100 years? Global climate change has been receiving more attention in the news and by humans in last decades. Climate changes is the altering of climates around the world specially in a dramatic manner. These dangerous altering include increase in temperature, melting ice and rising free water levels subsequently, eruption of volcanoes, extinction of animal and plant species and so on. There is a debate between people who believes, humans caused all changes and who thinks this happened by nature. First of all, human beings and their activities are truly affect global climate. For instance, the fuels that people use to run factories and machinery increase greenhouse gases, trap the air around the world and as a result, the temperature will rise. In addition, endless human ambition in hunting and destroying animal and plant species, cause their extinction. Evidence of this opinion that humans caused all global changes, is the time of quarantine due to corona-virus. At that time, due to cessation of human activities, interesting things happened to the earth. For example, air pollution decreased, the ozone layer was partially regenerate and some animals could back to their natural cycle. So the role of humans in changing the climate is undeniable. On the other hand, there are some scientists that rely on many investigations that prove, these changes in climate are not human’s fault. Du to researches they say same changes happened many years ago for example in ice age or after. In addition, they consider an equal share in these changes for humans and nature. Hence, the proponents of this idea don’t blame humans for climate changes. To sum up, based on the opinions of both sides of the debate, some changes are happened in global climate that put the future of the earth in danger. I personally believe climate changes are influenced by humans and their activities. They’re destroying the nature and they’re over using it. I wholeheartedly believe as a human being we should all do our bests to protect our planet.