Some say you should always marry for love; others say that it's wiser to marry for money. Give your own opinion.

Weddings are one of the most vital celebrations of our humans. However, a group of people consider that people must marry for love; others think that marrying for wealth is a wise decision in this temporary world. In my opinion, It’s wiser to marry for love to lead a good life for couples. Clearly, love should be the foundation of marriage. This is owing to the fact that love is such a strong bond between two persons. They can share their feelings of sadness or happiness in order to get over any difficulties. For example, the couple is more than 50 years old wandering around Saigon day by day. Although they have no money, they still have love to go on their journey. Moreover, couples who have no love in their relationship are more prone to emotional disorder and drive them divorced. On the other hand, people think that our lives are limited. Hence, people must marry for wealth as they can enjoy life by spending money on luxurious trips and fulfilling their dream. They use money for purchasing anything so there would be more pleasure themselves. But it is only possible if they have plenty of money. If they are tied in a relationship due to money, it will bring more suffering and fewer joys for them. In conclusion, everyone has their own ideas. In my perspective, getting married for love is a better option that is mostly found in real relationships.