Governments needs financial support to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than the general public to spend money to support professional sports , art events.

Nowadays, sports and arts play a very crucial role in development of a nation. While, it is suggest that, council authorities should motivate school children to learn sports and art activities. However, they should not encourage the professional aspect of these skills. In my opinion, I don't completely agree with these perspectives and will support my explanation with examples. To begin with, Students should be encouraged to participate in these skills for their growth and development. Because, learners should have freedom to choose, which help newcomer to acknowledge new dimensions of their life. For Example, according to a report published by the UK newspaper in 2011, highlighted the neuro-cognitive development of these students who were involved in skills like sports or arts(music, painting, dancing). In contrast, a strict supervision should be done on children so that they don't over loose concentration from academics. On the other hand, I believe government authorities should motivate the professional aspect of these skills, The reason is that, it would create a sense of patriotism as well as generate revenue, Which would help in rising economy of a country. For instance, sania mirza is a Indian professional tennis player and has achieved many awards and financial benefits. As a result she donate this amount for the welfare of Hyderabad state. Therefore, I think whether these skills are encouraged at school or professional level, personality and environmental factors play an important role in choosing how to utilize these gifts. In conclusion, while it is beneficial to encourage school learners to learn sports and arts, I believe it should also be promoted professionally to lead students to a path of success. Gove